Our factory is a professional manufacturer of paper machinery, it was established in 1990.located in Qin Yang city of Henan province in China. Our factory is specialized in producing and selling complete set of paper machinery, pulping equipment, screening equipment, crushing equipment, etc. We adopt the advanced production technology, abundant technical strength, superior detection means, reasonable technological design.

  Our company mainly produce paper machinery , also committed to the development and research of new products, we can produce various paper machinery of standard and non-standard according to customer’s requirements, and won the good reputation of other manufacturers.

  In recently years, our company has accelerated the technological progress, increased the product development efforts. Actively introduce new technology and process at home and abroad, developed various paper machinery new products of superior and high efficiency that suitable for our country’s national conditions. The products form systematization, components achieve universalization, advanced technology, reliable performance. Deeply trust by domestic and foreign customers. Exports Russia, Bolivia, Bangladesh, Vietnam and other countries since 1998

  Over the years, our factory has been named “star enterprise”, “contract trustworthiness enterprise” by provincial, municipal government. It was named “AA” grade enterprise by provincial agricultural bank. In 1991, it was named “advanced enterprise of provincial level 2” by provincial government. In 1994, it was approved by the national foreign economic for the “self-management import and export enterprise”.

  Our factory main products have: various complete set of paper making equipment, all kinds of types of rubber roll, stone roll and complete set of pulping equipment, environmental equipment, total 17 series, 80 kinds of specifications.

  Our target only the important one: with the high quality service, achieve the win-win cooperation, mutual development, owner orientation with the domestic and foreign merchants with wholeheartedly!


Longxi · message board

Let customers benefit from our products and services, let society change with our efforts

  • TEAM
  • ACCEPTED
  • EXPERIENCED
  • QUALITY
  • SERVICE
天天做日日做天天添天天欢公交车

龙喜机械是专注生产造纸机械的厂家, 成立于1990年,位于河南省沁阳市, 是一家生产销售整套造纸机械、制浆设备,筛选设备,碎浆设备的厂家。我厂采用先进的生产工艺,技术力量雄厚,检测手段精良,工艺设计合理。我公司以造纸机械为主,致力于新产品的开发研究,根据用户要求生产各种标准与非标准造纸设备,赢得了省内外厂家的好评。

  近年来,企业加快技术进步,加大产品开发力度,积极引进国内外多项新技术、新工艺进行消化吸收,研制出多种适合我国国情的优质、高效造纸机械新产品,产品形成系列化,部件达到通用化,技术先进,性能可靠,深受国内外广大客户的信赖、 1998年以来出口俄罗斯、孟加拉、越南、玻利维亚等国,备受国内外用户的厚爱。

  我厂主要产品有:各类整套造纸设备,各种型号胶辊和石辊以及成套制浆设备、环保设备17个系列、80种规格,是河南省生产成套造纸设备的专 业化企业。

  我们的目标只有一个 --以优异的服务,竭诚与国内外商家双赢合作,共同发展,共创辉煌!


龙喜·留言板

让客户从我们的产品和服务中受益,让社会因我们的努力而改变

  • 专业团队
  • 行业公认
  • 经验丰富
  • 品质领先
  • 全程服务
天天做日日做天天添天天欢公交车